Herbert-Höhler-Needle & Winners

With the Herbert Höhler Needle, the Association of German Aesthetic Plastic Surgeons honors people who have made outstanding contributions in the field to aesthetic surgery. The Herbert-Höhler-Needle was awarded for the first time on the occasion of the 9th annual meeting of the VDÄPC.


2018   Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Gubisch (Stuttgart)
2017   Dr. Giovanni Botti (Saló, Italy)
2014   Dr. Marianne Wolters, Dr. Hermann Lampe (Frankfurt)
2013   Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Mühlbauer (Munich)
2012   Prof. Dr. Neven Olivari †
2010   Prof. Dr. Dr. Rolf Rüdiger Olbrisch (retired)
2009   Prof. Dr. Dr. Edgar Biemer (Munich)
2007   Dr. Carlos Uebel (Porto Alegre, Brasil)
2005   Prof. Dr. Gottfried Lemperle (San Diego, CA, USA)
2004   Prof. Dr. Ulrich T. Hinderer (Madrid, Spain) †